Deerfield Township Service Department - Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Cottell Park - Soccer Field #2

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cottell Park
Snyder House (First Floor)
Bungalow
Baseball Field #1
Baseball Field #2
Baseball Field #3
Baseball Field #4
Baseball Field #5
Basketball Court #1
Basketball Court #2
Soccer Field #1
Soccer Field #2South
Soccer Field #3
Soccer Field #4
Tennis Court #1
Tennis Court #2
Tennis Court #3
Tennis Court #4
Multi-Purpose Field #1
Multi-Purpose Field #2
Shelter #1 (near large playground/pond)
Shelter #2 (near tennis courts)
Soccer Field #2
Pathways/Trails


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


5847 Irwin Simpson Road
Deerfield Township, OH 45040
Contact: Deerfield Township  Phone: (513) 701-6958

Log In to Request

Field Closures
Fields may be closed due to weather conditions. 
Please contact your coach or youth sports organization for cancellation information.

Field Use
Organized sports require a permit for field use. 
This includes, but is not limited to, youth sports organizations, camps, etc.

Field Use Permit Applications
Please submit applications at least 30 business days in advance to allow adequate time for processing. For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field Use Policies
For detailed steps on the application process, please click here.

Field use is subject to approval by Deerfield Township Parks. If approved, you will receive a formal permit from Deerfield Township.

A valid insurance certificate, listing Deerfield Township as an additional insured, is required prior to final permit approval.

A copy of your roster, indicating Deerfield Township residency status, is also required.

Priority is given to Deerfield/Mason youth organizations. Remaining available field time is allotted on a first-come first-serve basis. Additional restrictions may apply.

Tournaments and Special Events
Tournaments and special events require a different application. Please view our Special Event Permit process for application deadlines and forms.

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Kings Soccer Thursday August 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Saturday August 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kings Soccer Monday August 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Tuesday August 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Wednesday August 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Thursday August 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Saturday August 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kings Soccer Monday August 22, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Tuesday August 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Wednesday August 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Thursday August 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Saturday August 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kings Soccer Monday August 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Tuesday August 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Wednesday August 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Thursday September 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Saturday September 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kings Soccer Monday September 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Wednesday September 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Thursday September 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kings Soccer Saturday September 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM